Chicago

(773) 622-9433

Koalas Classroom – Ext.27

Mrs. Megan Schmitt

Megan@toddlertownchicago.com

Bears Classroom – Ext.26

Ms. Taga Gleveckas  

Taga@toddlertownchicago.com

Bumblebees Classroom – Ext.25

Ms. Karla Corona

Karla@toddlertownchicago.com

Explorers Classroom – Ext.24

Mrs. Cintya Calderon

Cintya@toddlertownchicago.com

Butterflies Classroom – Ext.23

Mrs. Pas Mendoza   

Pas@toddlertownchicago.com

Toucans Classrooms – Ext.22

Ms. Areli Diaz

Areli@toddlertownchicago.com

Ms. Selena Suarez 

Selena@toddlertownchicago.com

Director – Ext. 21

Mr. Robert V. Nikolov  

Robert@toddlertownchicago.com


Evanston

(847) 475-1467

Sharks Classroom  – Ext. 15

Ms. Jaya Banarjee

Jaya@toddlertownevanston.com

Mrs. Rebecca Dembe-Hemilembolo 

Rebecca@toddlertownevanston.com

Butterflies Classroom – Ext. 14

Mrs. Maritza Santano

Maritza@toddlertownevanston.com

Ms. Julissa Santano

Julissa@toddlertownevanston.com

Chipmunks Classroom – Ext. 13

Ms. Carina Moran

Carina@toddlertownevanston.com

Bumblebees ClassroomExt.12

Ms. Jasmin Santano 

Jasmin@toddlertownevanston.com

Director – Ext. 11

Mr. Angelo Nikolov 

Angelo@toddlertownevanston.com